Silver Moo Do In Session 15
Sat Dec 16, 2023, 9:00 AM Pacific

Steve Lemner Sa Bom Nim, Facilitator

What is a Silver Moo Do In?

Signup For Silver Moo Do In Updates

Get Your Complimentary Ticket To Train  

Sat Dec 16, 2023, 9:00 AM Pacific Session 15

  •  9:00 AM Pacific
  • 10:00 AM Mountain
  • 11:00 AM Central
  • 12:00 PM Eastern

NEW Extended session will open with additional information, exercises and Q & A about various topics followed by 60 minutes of training.

A Zone 2 Instructor (To Be Determined) appointed by H.C. Hwang, Moo Duk Kwan Kwan Jang Nim and World TAC Members will be instructing this informative full hour session.

Participants will gain deeper understanding of Sip Dan Khum II and E Ro Hyung for mature practitioners.

Soo Bahk Do Biz (21)

Soo Bahk Do® BIZ is a collection of sophisticated technology resources provided by the United States Soo Bahk Do Moo Duk Kwan Federation® for Moo Duk Kwan® certified Soo Bahk Do® martial art instructors and training centers worldwide as a benefit of studio certification and to support the growth and success of Moo Do Dojangs and the promulgation of  strong core values through training in the Soo Bahk Do® martial art system. Connect with us via any of our web presences and social links.

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.