Board Director Elections Results 2023
Seated Directors Term 01/01/2024 to 12/31/2026

Dwane Townsend, Sa Bom Nim

Board Secretary Dwane Townsend, Sa Bom Nim has tallied the votes for the 2023 Board Director Elections.

Board Directors elected in Regions 2,3,6,9,10 will serve from 01/01/2024 to 12/31/2026.

Board Directors elected are:

  • Region2: Tony Le, Sa Bom
  • Region 3: Cheyenne Smith, Bu Sa Bom
  • Region 6: Dwayne Townsend, Sa Bom
  • Region 9: To Be Appointed by Board Chair
  • Region 10: Charles Holland, Sa Bom


Soo Bahk Do Biz (21)

Soo Bahk Do® BIZ is a collection of sophisticated technology resources provided by the United States Soo Bahk Do Moo Duk Kwan Federation® for Moo Duk Kwan® certified Soo Bahk Do® martial art instructors and training centers worldwide as a benefit of studio certification and to support the growth and success of Moo Do Dojangs and the promulgation of  strong core values through training in the Soo Bahk Do® martial art system. Connect with us via any of our web presences and social links.

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.